info@locationfilms.ru+7(926)100-14-41+7(495)740-5441
   
РУС ENG Հա
Раскрыть меню

Conference and meeting rooms

Latest addition...
CONFERENCE HALL WITH A BLUE TINT HALL WITH AVAILABILITY ON WEEKDAYS AND ON BUDGET
Rating: 0 / 5 (0)

ID: 6608

Ноя082017
CONFERENCE HALL WITH A BLUE TINT HALL WITH AVAILABILITY ON WEEKDAYS AND ON BUDGET more

Order
THE SOVIET ASSEMBLY HALL
Rating: 0 / 5 (0)

ID: 3199

Дек102016
THE SOVIET ASSEMBLY HALL more

Order
Meeting of the CPSU Central Committee, 1977
Rating: 0 / 5 (0)

ID: 1455

Июл252016
Meeting of the CPSU Central Committee, 1977 more

Order

Conference and meeting rooms for filming a movie

Актовые и конференц-залы для съемок кино

We make films for people and about people

Who in life do not get everything on a Golden platter

Remove the scripts about the people, currency, stock,

All this needs the right kinlochii!

Almost all of kinoprodukte there is a massive scene, and often not even one. Where to gather all the people, if the scenario requires not street photography, namely a separate room? There is a solution! Choose any location: auditorium or conference rooms for filming a movie!

Why design an unnatural scenery or "to finish" video effects if you can find a ready room with no extra effort? Consider that you already found it! Of course, you, like every professional producer, who selects locations for film production, there is a certain check-list, a list of criteria that must be met for a certain desired object for filming.

There? Great! Now simply open the desired section – and more! Choose the one that best fits your ideas about future filming. Together with an experienced agent Locationfilms in the near future it will be possible to go to the place the specific locations and see them live. By the way, write down the phone agent until we forgot: +7 (926) 100-14-41.

So, what are we? Ah, Yes, conference and meeting rooms: what should you consider when choosing locations for filming the movie.

First, Assembly hall and conference hall- a little different concepts. The first accommodates a much larger number of people than the second.

Secondly, the auditorium does not involve close-up shots of individual objects, whereas in the conference room it is quite possible.

Thirdly, conference and meeting rooms are of various degrees of illumination, so consider both day and night light – if the script is in need of filming at different times of the day. Also important is the location of the room to the cardinal, it is extremely important to go out the window, how many, what size and what floor is our object to movie. Conference and meeting facilities can originally be designed as in the old Soviet style, and to be a La modern. Not to renew once again the object, you can choose from any, especially since we have plenty of options.

So, if you still did not record the phone agent to view the location for the filming, remember that competitors are not asleep. Do not give cool texture in their paws! Best videoproduct filmed on the objects selected in Locationfilms!

Show categories

info@locationfilms.ru+7(926)100-14-41
 
РУС ENG Հա
Раскрыть меню

Актовые и конференц-залы

Последнее добавление...
КОНФЕРЕНЦ ЗАЛ С СИНИМ ОТТЕНКОМ ЗАЛА С ДОСТУПНОСТЬЮ В БУДНИ И ПО БЮДЖЕТУ
Рейтинг: 5 / 5 (67)

ID: 6607

Ноя082017
КОНФЕРЕНЦ ЗАЛ С СИНИМ ОТТЕНКОМ ЗАЛА С ДОСТУПНОСТЬЮ В БУДНИ И ПО БЮДЖЕТУ подробнее

Заказать
СОВЕТСКИЙ АКТОВЫЙ ЗАЛ
Рейтинг: 4 / 5 (40)

ID: 3198

Дек102016
СОВЕТСКИЙ АКТОВЫЙ ЗАЛ подробнее

Заказать
ЗАЛ ДЛЯ ЗАСЕДАНИЙ ЦК КПСС 1977 г.
Рейтинг: 4 / 5 (123)

ID: 1454

Июл252016
ЗАЛ ДЛЯ ЗАСЕДАНИЙ ЦК КПСС 1977 г. подробнее

Заказать

Актовые и конференц-залы для съемок кино

Актовые и конференц-залы для съемок кино

Мы снимаем кино для людей, и – о людях,

Кому по жизни не достаётся всё на золотом блюде,

Снимаем по сценариям о людях, валюте, об акциях,

Всему этому нужны правильные кинолокации!

Практически в каждом из кинопродуктов есть массовая сцена, а зачастую даже и не одна. Где собрать всех людей, если сценарий требует не уличной киносъемки, а именно отдельного помещения? Выход есть! Выбирайте любой локейшн: актовые или конференц-залы для съемок кино!

Зачем конструировать неестественные декорации или «дорисовывать» видеоэффекты, если можно найти уже готовое помещение без лишних усилий? Считайте, что вы его уже нашли! Конечно же, у вас, как у каждого профессионального продюсера, который подбирает локации для кинопроизводства, есть определённый чек-лист, перечень критериев, которым должен соответствовать определённый нужный объект для киносъемок.

Есть? Отлично! Теперь просто открывайте нужный раздел – и вперёд! Выбирайте тот, что наиболее соответствует вашим представлениям о будущих съемках. Вместе с опытным агентом Locationfilms в самое ближайшее время можно будет выехать на место конкретных локаций и посмотреть его вживую. Кстати, запишите телефон агента, пока мы не забыли: +7 (926) 100-14-41.

Так вот, о чём мы? Ах, да, актовые и конференц-залы: что нужно учесть при выборе локации для съёмок кино.

Во-первых, актовый зал и конференц-зал – немного разные понятия. Первый вмещает в себя гораздо большее количество людей, нежели второй.

Во-вторых, актовый зал не предполагает съемок крупным планом отдельных объектов, тогда как в конференц-зале это вполне возможно.

В-третьих, актовые и конференц-залы бывают различной степени освещенности, поэтому учитывайте как дневной, так и ночной свет – если в сценарии присутствует необходимость съемок в разное время суток. Также важно расположение зала по сторонам света, крайне важно, куда выходят окна, сколько их, каковы размеры и на каком этаже расположен наш объект для кино. Актовые и конференц-залы изначально могут быть оформлены как в старом, советском стиле, так и быть а-ля модерн. Чтобы не переоформлять лишний раз объект, можно выбрать сразу подходящий, тем более, что у нас достаточное количество вариантов.

Итак, если вы до сих пор не записали телефон агента для просмотра локации для съемок, то помните, что конкуренты не дремлют. Не отдавайте классные фактуры в их лапы! Лучшие видеопродукты сняты именно на объектах, подобранных в Locationfilms!

Показать категории