info@locationfilms.ru+7(926)100-14-41+7(495)740-5441
   
РУС ENG Հա
Раскрыть меню
Home » Английский » THE PROJECT OF THE FEATURE FILM "AIVAZOVSKY, THE NINTH WAVE"

THE PROJECT OF THE FEATURE FILM "AIVAZOVSKY, THE NINTH WAVE"

Looking for support...

In 2017 will be 200 years since the birth of the Great artist Ivan Aivazovsky. Our film is exclusive, this topic is not touched by any country in the world

General information about the project

He was favored at the Royal court, but chose to live in his native Feodosia. He could lead the life of a carefree rich man, but chose the position of the active citizen and a true patriot. His creative legacy includes about six thousand paintings and exhibitions – 120 – he still has no equal in the world. He died in the night from 18 to 19 April 1900... was sitting in a chair, on his knees lay an open box in his left hand a bouquet of wilted lilies, right hung limply, dropping the little ballet slipper. He died, and not solved the most important and deepest secret of his life... 1839. Dank Petersburg. The street racing a luxurious carriage, and on the road is something the mind of a 20 year old student. The coachman struggling tightens the reins, but not enough to stop the crew, hurt young man who falls and loses consciousness... the Young man opens his eyes, he in the carriage, his head in the hands of a gracious stranger in a white veil. Woman something fearfully speaks French. He admired. "Don't worry!" is the only thing I could utter a shocked student. Goodbye beautiful lady asked the name of the young man, and her carriage disappears somewhere in the city streets. My ears are ringing, her last words: "goodbye, Mr. Rockwell!" Dreams of a stranger do not leave Aivazovsky, and on the threshold of a messenger with a letter and tickets to the ballet with the participation of world famous ballerina Marie Taglioni. At the service entrance to the theater appears Taglioni, the crowd eager to meet her. When they reached the carriage, she looks around, and finds out Aivazovsky and throws him a bouquet of roses. "A hundred rubles for a single flower, young man, please!" - screaming fans ballerina Aivazovsky. Clutching the precious gift, he rushes to escape... Our history is a story of life and love of the world-famous painter Ivan Aivazovsky, and the Italian ballerina Marie Taglioni. Bright, passionate and hopeless. Marie was a Muse of Charles and that woman, the love of which the great marine painter carried through life. Taglioni made a revolution in the world of ballet, for the first time standing on Pointe shoes. Her adored by all who were fortunate enough to know about her talent, her shoes ate for dinner, her legs brought to mind not one man. However, Maria's heart belonged to Rockwell.

Over Academy, now Aivazovsky painter of the Main naval staff, but the career prospects of its take little. The image of the beautiful Italian women still beckons him. He convinces the leadership of the Academy of arts of the need to train as a marine painter, in Italy. To obtain permission, Aivazovsky is in Venice, but in vain ballerina on tour. Deciding to wait for Taglioni, he settled in the monastery of St. Lazarus, where he continues to hone the skill of the painter. His paintings sold out, and even Pope Gregory XVI for the Vatican gets it "Chaos". A resounding success! To hotel bring a letter in which the invitation to the ballet "La Sylphide". And again, airy and graceful, dancing on stage, and again Aivazovsky is at the service entrance to the theater. That evening they had a long ride in Venice. For Aivazovsky coming happy days. He lives in her house. Morning painting, listening to the sounds of music from the rooms of Marie, and in the evening they ride on the canals of Venice. Aivazovsky recognized Marie in love and makes a proposal to marry him, but she breaks his heart: "I'm older than you by 13 years. I was already married and can never love. Go back to Russia. There is your life, and your woman you'll meet". After the Italian success, the St. Petersburg aristocrats buying up paintings by Aivazovsky for big money. Newspapers wrote that Aivazovsky enough to pick up the brush and call out the waves of the sea "freeze!" - as they emerge on the canvas. Time passes, and Aivazovsky is crowned with a governess Julia Graves – daughter of an English doctor. Young people are leaving to Feodosia. Having acquired the status of wife of the famous artist, Julia wants to Shine, not to disappear in Feodosia wilderness. Aivazovsky also refuses to move to the capital. After each family scenes his only consolation becoming memories of the beautiful ballerina and donated it to the Pointe. 12 years later the marriage falls apart. In Feodosia dies known merchant. 65-year-old Charles is spending his last journey. Suited to the widow of the deceased to a beautiful woman dressed in black ... Anna Nikitichna Burnazyan was younger than the famous artist for more than 30 years. A year later they were married. And yet the memories of Marie Taglioni do not keep it. In these moments, Aivazovsky not pleasing nor wife nor wealth nor respect and honor...

Feodosia Aivazovsky worship: he not only glorified their city, and builds a railway, running water, and gave the city a beautiful fountain. April 2, early in the morning. Aivazovsky finds on the porch a basket of lilies of the valley. Seeing his surprise, his wife Anna Nikitichna, explains that exactly the same baskets she sees every palm Sunday year after year. Does he not have noticed? Aivazovsky'm sure there's something very important.. It starts here. But following palm Sunday he will not wait Aivazovsky died in Feodosia mourning. Closed schools, shops, restaurants. Among the hundreds of people walking behind the coffin of the old man in a shabby frock coat, muttering to his neighbor: "no one now to carry a package from Trubetskoy"... the Italian Marie Taglioni, issued the daughter married a Prince troubetzkoy, dying, bequeathed each year on palm Sunday to send Ivan Konstantinovich lilies of the valley. And if he will inquire from someone to say: "From a woman who on this day many years ago rejected him, although all his life loved only him alone". Sixteen baskets were carried by messenger to Ivan Konstantinovich, and he never once about anything and didn't ask. After returning from the funeral, the artist's widow opens a treasured casket of her husband, takes the shoes and throws them into the fire, as if removing the last barrier between himself and infinitely loved one....

P. S. somehow, sailing along with Aivazovsky on the ship "Vladimir" Nicholas said to him: "Ayvazovsky! I'm the king of the earth, and you are the king of the sea!" If this is so, then the only Queen Aivazovsky, whose image is invisibly floated through the storms and the sea of his paintings, was Marie Taglioni

Aivazovsky Ivan Konstantinovich |Hovhannes Aivazian was born on July 29, 1817 in Feodosia (Crimea), the son of an Armenian merchant. The artist's childhood passed in poverty, but thanks to his talent, he was enrolled in the Simferopol gymnasium and later the Academy of fine Arts of St. Petersburg; studied with M. N. Vorobiev and F. Tanner. Further, receiving a pension of the Academy of arts, lived in the Crimea (1838-40) and Italy (1840-44), visited England, Spain, Germany, and later traveled to Russia, Middle East, Africa, America. In 1844 he became the painter of the Main naval staff, and from 1847 — Professor of St. Petersburg Academy of arts; was also in the European academies: Rome, Florence, Amsterdam and Stuttgart. Ivan Konstantinovich Aivazovsky wrote mostly seascapes; created a series of portraits of Crimean coastal towns. His career was very successful, in total, the artist painted more than 6 thousand works. 1817-1900 From 1845 he lived in Feodosia, where the money opened an art school, and later became one of the artistic centers of new Russia, and a gallery (1880). Actively engaged in the Affairs of the city, its landscaping, contributed to the prosperity. Was interested in archeology, was engaged in protection of monuments of the Crimea, participated in the study more than 80 mounds (part of found items stored in the pantry of the Hermitage). At his own expense built a new building for the Feodosia Museum of antiquities with memorial P. S. Kotlyarevskogo; for services to the archeology elected a member of the Odessa society of history and antiquities. Archive documents Aivazovsky is stored in the Russian state archive of literature and art, State public library named after. M. E. Saltykov-Shchedrin (Saint Petersburg), State Tretyakov gallery, the State Central theater Museum im. A. A. Bakhrushin. Aivazovsky died on 19 April (2 may new style) 1900, while working on the painting "explosion of the Turkish ship".

If You want to support the project and to provide us financial assistance, please call the section "CONTACTS"

Show categories

info@locationfilms.ru+7(926)100-14-41
 
РУС ENG Հա
Раскрыть меню
Главная » ПРОЕКТ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННОГО ФИЛЬМА "АЙВАЗОВСКИЙ, ДЕВЯТЫЙ ВАЛ"

ПРОЕКТ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННОГО ФИЛЬМА "АЙВАЗОВСКИЙ, ДЕВЯТЫЙ ВАЛ"

Ищем поддержку…

В 2017 году исполнится 200 лет со дня рождения Великого художника Ивана Айвазовского. Наш фильм будет эксклюзивным, этой темы не касалось ни одна страна мира

Общая информация о проекте

Он был обласкан при царском дворе, но предпочел жить в родной Феодосии. Он мог вести жизнь беззаботного богача, но выбрал позицию активного гражданина и настоящего патриота. Его творческое наследие насчитывает около шести тысяч полотен, а по количеству выставок – 120 – ему до сих пор нет равных в мире. Он умер в ночь с 18 на 19 апреля 1900 года… сидел в кресле, на коленях лежала раскрытая шкатулка, в левой руке - букетик увядших ландышей, правая -безжизненно повисла, выронив маленькую балетную туфельку. Он умер, так и не разгадав самую главную и сокровенную тайну своей жизни... 1839 год. Промозглый Петербург. По улице мчится роскошная карета, а по дороге идет о чем-то задумавшийся 20-ти летний студент. Кучер изо всех сил натягивает поводья, но не в силах остановить экипаж, задевает молодого человека, который падает и теряет сознание... Молодой человек открывает глаза, он в карете, его голова на руках у грациозной незнакомки в белой вуали. Женщина что-то испуганно говорит по-французски. Он восхищен. «Не беспокойтесь!» - это единственное, что смог вымолвить потрясенный студент. На прощание прекрасная дама интересуется, как зовут молодого человека, и её карета исчезает где-то в городских улочках. В ушах звенят её последние слова: «До свидания, господин Айвазовский!» Грезы о незнакомке не покидают Айвазовского, а на пороге посыльный с письмом и билетами на балет с участием всемирно известной балерины Мари Тальони. У служебного входа в театр появляется Тальони, толпа рвется ей навстречу. Добравшись до кареты, она оглядывается, узнает Айвазовского и бросает ему букет роз. «Сто рублей за один цветок, молодой человек, умоляю!» - кричат поклонники балерины Айвазовскому. Прижимая к груди драгоценный дар, он бросается бежать... Наша история – это история жизни и любви всемирно известного художника Ивана Айвазовского и итальянской балерины Мари Тальони. Яркая, страстная и безнадежная. Мари была музой Айвазовского и той женщиной, любовь к которой великий маринист пронес через всю жизнь. Тальони совершила революцию в мире балета, впервые встав на пуанты. Её боготворили все, кому посчастливилось знать о её таланте, её пуанты съедали за ужином, её ножки свели с ума не одного мужчину. Однако, сердце Мари принадлежало Айвазовскому.

Окончена академия, теперь Айвазовский живописец Главного морского штаба, но карьерные перспективы его мало занимают. Образ прекрасной итальянки по-прежнему манит его. Он убеждает руководство художественной академии в необходимости стажироваться, как маринист, в Италии. Добившись разрешения, Айвазовский оказывается в Венеции, но тщетно - балерина на гастролях. Решив дождаться Тальони, он поселился в монастыре Святого Лазаря, где продолжает оттачивать мастерство живописца. Его картины раскупаются, и даже Папа Римский Григорий XVI приобретает для Ватикана его «Хаос». Оглушительный успех! В гостиницу приносят письмо, в котором приглашение на балет «Сильфида». И снова она, воздушная и грациозная, танцует на сцене, и снова Айвазовский стоит у служебного входа в театр. В тот вечер они долго катаются по Венеции. Для Айвазовского наступают счастливые дни. Он живет в ее доме. С утра пишет картины, прислушиваясь к звукам музыки из комнат Мари, а вечером они катаются по венецианским каналам. Айвазовский признается Мари в любви и делает предложение выйти за него замуж, но она разбивает его сердце: «Я старше вас на 13 лет. Я уже была замужем и больше никогда никого не полюблю. Возвращайтесь в Россию. Там ваша жизнь, а свою женщину вы еще встретите». После итальянского успеха, петербургские аристократы скупают картины Айвазовского за бешеные деньги. Газеты писали, что Айвазовскому достаточно взять в руки кисть и крикнуть морским волнам «Ни с места!» - как они сами возникают на полотне. Проходит время, и Айвазовский венчается с гувернанткой Юлией Гревс – дочерью английского врача. Молодые люди уезжают в Феодосию. Обретя статус жены знаменитого художника, Юлии хочется блистать, а не пропадать в феодосийской глуши. Айвазовский же наотрез отказывается перебираться в столицу. Каждый раз после семейных сцен, его единственным утешением становятся воспоминания о прекрасной балерине и подаренные ею пуанты. Спустя 12 лет брак распадается. В Феодосии умирает известный купец. 65-летний Айвазовский идет проводить его в последний путь. Подходит к вдове усопшего - прекрасной женщине в траурных одеждах ... Анна Никитична Бурназян была моложе известного художника более чем на 30 лет. Через год они поженились. И все же воспоминания о Мари Тальони не оставляют его. В эти мгновения Айвазовского не радуют ни жена, ни богатство, ни уважение и почет...

Феодосийцы боготворят Айвазовского: он не только прославил их город, а строит железную дорогу, водопровод, и подарил городу прекрасный фонтан. 2 апреля, раннее утро. Айвазовский обнаруживает на крыльце корзину ландышей. Увидев его удивление, жена, Анна Никитична, объясняет, что точно такие корзины она видит каждое Вербное воскресенье год за годом. Неужели он сам не замечал? Айвазовский уверен, что тут кроется что-то весьма важное..  Он начинает поиски посыльного. Но следующего Вербного воскресенья он не дождется… Айвазовский умер, Феодосия в трауре. Закрыты школы, магазины, заведения. Среди сотен людей, шедших за гробом - старик в потертом сюртуке, бормочет своему соседу: «Некому теперь носить посылку от Трубецкого»… Итальянка Мари Тальони, выдавшая дочь замуж за князя Трубецкого, умирая, завещала каждый год на Вербное воскресенье посылать Ивану Константиновичу ландыши. А ежели тот поинтересуется от кого, сказать: «От женщины, которая в этот день много лет назад его отвергла, хотя всю свою жизнь любила лишь его одного». Шестнадцать корзин отнес посыльный Ивану Константиновичу, а он так ни разу ни о чем и не спросил. Вернувшись с похорон, вдова художника открывает заветную шкатулку мужа, достает пуанты и бросает их в огонь, словно убирая последнюю преграду между собой и безгранично любимым человеком....

Р.S. Как-то, плывя вместе с Айвазовским на пароходе «Владимир», Николай I сказал ему: «Айвазовский! Я царь земли, а ты царь моря!» Если это и так, то единственной царицей Айвазовского, образ которой незримо плыл сквозь штормы и моря его картин, была Мари Тальони

Айвазовский Иван Константинович |Ованес Айвазян/ родился 29 июля 1817 г. в Феодосии (Крым), в семье армянского купца. Детство художника проходило в бедности, однако благодаря его таланту он был зачислен в симферопольскую гимназию, а затем и в Академию Художеств Санкт-Петербурга; учился у М. Н. Воробьева и Ф. Таннера. В дальнейшем, получая пенсию Академии художеств, жил в Крыму (1838-40) и Италии (1840—44), посетил Англию, Испанию, Германию, позже путешествовал по России, Ближнему Востоку, Африке, Америке. В 1844 году стал живописцем Главного морского штаба, а с 1847 — профессором Петербургской Академии художеств; состоял также в европейских академиях: Рима, Флоренции, Амстердама и Штутгарта. Иван Константинович Айвазовский писал в основном морские пейзажи; создал серии портретов крымских прибрежных городов. Его карьера была очень успешной, в общей сложности художник написал больше 6 тысяч работ. 1817—1900 С 1845 жил в Феодосии, где на заработанные деньги открыл школу искусств, ставшую позже одним из художественных центров Новороссии, и галерею (1880). Активно занимался делами города, его благоустройством, способствовал процветанию. Интересовался археологией, занимался вопросами охраны памятников Крыма, принимал участие в исследовании более 80 курганов (часть найденных предметов хранится в  кладовой Эрмитажа). На свои средства построил новое здание для Феодосийского музея древностей с мемориалом П. С. Котляревского; за заслуги перед археологией избран действительным членом Одесского общества истории и древностей. Архив документов Айвазовского хранится в Российском государственном архиве литературы и искусства, Государственной публичной библиотеке им. М. Е. Салтыкова-Щедрина (Санкт-Петербург), Государственной Третьяковской галерее, Государственном центральном театральном музее им. А. А. Бахрушина. Скончался Айвазовский 19 апреля (2 мая по новому стилю) 1900 года во время работы над картиной «Взрыв турецкого корабля».

Если Вы захотите поддержать проект и оказать нам материальную помощь, звоните по телефону в разделе «КОНТАКТЫ»

Показать категории