info@locationfilms.ru+7(926)100-14-41+7(495)740-5441
   
РУС ENG Հա
Раскрыть меню
Home » Английский » Services » The prop house

The prop house

- Lena! Lena, where have you been! Us for the filming urgently need a raccoon! No, not a living. Plush. An increase of 2 meters. With a tail, and it is desirable that the legs were to the accordion. Too plush.

Marina, make a note to myself: next week, on Monday, we'll need a carriage, painted in a noble blue color, the roof is decorated with scrolls in Renaissance style and the carriage door is one that opens from right to left and not Vice versa. This is very important! And suit for the driver, male, 46 size.

- Vasyl, You have to help us. You from the supply Department? So implement our Department, please dozens of sandals, the most natural, for the flash mob. Write down the dimensions....

All of us very often in life are vital and necessary, unusual items, furniture, costumes for filming a fashion or commercials, movie series, drama or any other photo or video project, and also for any personal purposes. You can search for raccoon, sandals and generally anything through friends and acquaintances in the hope that the right thing there – and you can immediately go to "LOCATIONFILMS"! We promise:

1. to choose the right costumes, the right color and the right size for men, women or children in the right quantity – and give You suits at the right time;

2. find in our huge database of props need furniture or interior and exterior, whether it is a rare historical or modern thing.

If You are the owner of such a rare item and want to benefit and become well-known or elementary You have nowhere to store it – in this case "LOCATIONFILMS" to the rescue! Accepted for storage at a convenient for You time: clothes, furniture and props, which is of interest for filming or has historical value.

Call: +7(926)100-14-41! Who seeks will always find!

"LOCATIONFILMS" – we know exactly where is what You need. And help this find!

Show categories

info@locationfilms.ru+7(926)100-14-41
 
РУС ENG Հա
Раскрыть меню
Главная » Услуги » Кинореквизит

Кинореквизит

- Лена! Лена, где ты ходишь! Нам для съемок срочно нужен енот! Нет, не живой. Плюшевый. Ростом 2 метра. С хвостом, и желательно, чтобы в лапах была гармонь. Тоже плюшевая.

- Марина, запишите себе: наследующей неделе, в понедельник, нам понадобится карета, выкрашенная в благородный синий цвет, крыша украшена завитками в стиле Ренессанса, и дверца кареты одна, и открывается справа налево, а не наоборот. Это очень важно! И костюм для кучера, мужской, 46 размер.

- Василий, Вы должны нам помочь. Вы же из отдела снабжения? Так вот снабдите наш отдел, пожалуйста, десятком лаптей, самых натуральных, для проведения флэш-моба. Записывайте размеры….

Всем нам очень часто в жизни бывают жизненно важны и необходимы необычные вещи, мебель, костюмы для съемок имиджевого или рекламного ролика, киносериала, спектакля или любого другого фото или видеопроекта, а также для любых личных целей. Можно искать енота, лапти и вообще всё, что угодно через друзей и знакомых в надежде, что нужная вещь найдётся – а можно сразу обратиться в "LOCATIONFILMS"! Мы обещаем:

1. подобрать нужные костюмы нужного цвета и нужного размера для мужчин, женщин или детей в нужном количестве – и дать Вам костюмы напрокат на нужный срок;

2. найти в нашей огромной базе реквизита нужную мебель или предметы интерьера и экстерьера, будь то редкая историческая или современная вещь.

А если Вы являетесь владельцем такой редкой вещи и хотите, чтобы она приносила пользу и становилась известна, или Вам элементарно негде её хранить – в этом случае "LOCATIONFILMS" спешит на помощь! Принимаем на хранение на удобный для Вас срок: одежду, мебель и реквизит, который представляет интерес для съемок или имеет историческую ценность.

 Звоните: +7(926)100-14-41! Кто ищет – тот всегда найдёт!

"LOCATIONFILMS" – мы точно знаем, где находится то, что Вам нужно. И поможем этой найти!

Показать категории